I miss blogging (and many other things)

Life certainly changed once I became a mom. And now that my baby is 14 months old (sniffle), life has, more or less, settled into a routine. I have time to do the things I want to do…most of them. What I find I miss the most is the discipline I once had to get things done. It’s amazing how much energy that little toddler zaps out of me every day.

Being a mom is only part of my identity. I’m a woman. A wife. A child of God. A homemaker. A business owner. An educator. An encourager.

I have goals. Big goals. Sometimes I hesitate to act on those goals because my life is in limbo. Newsflash – life is constantly changing.

12583156_f520

(via)

Stay tuned.

I love comments!

