Couponing Trip: Target

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a couponing trip. Every once in a while, I see a good enough deal that I want to try it out. Last week, I went to Target to try my hand at scoring some free products.

couponing trip

Ignore the dirty floor…

1 gallon milk – on sale for $4.99 each (Normally $5.64 each)
Used $0.35/1 printable

6 Dial for Men Bodywash – $2.99 each (Buy 3, Get 1 Dial Hand Soap refill FREE)
Used 3 $2/2 printable

2 Dial Antibacterial Hand Soap Refill – $3.99 each (Free since I bought 6 Dial bodywash)
Used $1/2 printable

2 Suave shampoo – $0.94 each (FREE after coupons. My Target doesn’t give overages.)
Used $1/2 Target mobile coupon
Used 2 $0.50/1 printable

Used $5/$15 Target mobile coupon

Total before coupons and sales: $44.09

Total with tax after coupons, sales, and bag discount: $10.80 (savings of 67.6%)

I can also submit my receipt for the milk and Dial for a $1.25 credit with Ibotta.

2 thoughts on “Couponing Trip: Target

I love comments!

