17 Weeks

How far along: 17 weeks

Gender: Unknown

Weight gained: Holding steady at my current weight

Workouts:
Saturday: attended a Zumba class
Monday: Taught Zumba
Tuesday: Bikini Arms, Sunset Stretch from the Beach Babe 2 DVD
(I did as much as I could)
Thursday: Taught Zumba, worked on choreography afterwards

Clothing Choices:  Dresses!

Belly button: Inny

Sleep: I wake up a lot now, mostly due to nocturnal sciatica.

Best moment this week: Doing an impromptu photoshoot with JMP Photography & celebrating our anniversary!

Hardest moment this week: Dealing with nocturnal sciatica and back pain

What I’m missing: Sleeping painlessly through the night

Movement: Can’t feel anything yet – I can’t wait!

Cravings: All kinds of things – FRESH MINT, frozen yogurt, holiday flavors (pumpkin, peppermint, salted caramel mocha), onion/garlicky things, tea, etc.

Queasy or sick: Still feeling great!

Looking forward to: The holiday weekend & a trip to the beach with my hubby!

Strange Dreams:  Here’s screenshots of a text I sent the morning after I had my strange dream this week. Haha!

photo 1 photo 2

 

Here’s some more pictures from this week. I was home a lot this week, so there’s lots of pictures!

"Fancy" updo for my photoshoot

“Fancy” updo for my photoshoot

Whole wheat chocolate chip pumpkin protein pancakes

Whole wheat chocolate chip pumpkin protein pancakes

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

Screenshot from photoshoot

One of my favorite pictures from my bachelorette party 4 years ago - Love you, Lizz!

One of my favorite pictures from my bachelorette party 4 years ago – Love you, Lizz!

2014-06-22 13.56.12

Fresh strawberry mint lemonade

Fresh strawberry mint lemonade

Brown butter fish & zesty quinoa salad

Brown butter fish & zesty quinoa salad

I've been waiting for this sale for 3 months!

I’ve been waiting for this sale for 3 months!

My Tuesday morning

My Tuesday morning

My husband "missed seeing me," so I sent him this selfie.

My husband “missed seeing me,” so I sent him this selfie.

Sunset over the river

Sunset over the river

Baked pumpkin oatmeal with dark chocolate chunks and vanilla bean swirled cream cheese frosting

Baked pumpkin oatmeal with dark chocolate chunks and vanilla bean swirled cream cheese frosting

Rosie!

Rosie!

A clean car & an oil change for my hubby

A clean car & an oil change for my hubby

It's official!

It’s official!

Lemon, cucumber, raspberry, mint infused water

Lemon, cucumber, raspberry, mint infused water

Surprise anniversary trip to the beach for the holiday weekend!

Surprise anniversary trip to the beach for the holiday weekend!

The spoils of our "gift card" date

The spoils of our “gift card” date

2014-06-26 15.51.55 2014-06-26 19.37.49

 

Also, my friend Kelly and I think we invented a new meme. It’s called “Or else.”

OR ELSE

OR ELSE

2014-06-26 20.47.10

2014-06-26 20.39.54

I love comments!

