Purging

Moving day is less than a week away!

As we’re packing up all of our things, we’re realizing that we are not going fit everything we own into our new place. I mean, we knew that already. But you know what? We don’t need all that stuff either. I’m sentimental about a few things, but in general, I find it refreshing to PURGE. For as long as I can remember, I’ve always loved to organize and declutter.

We’re going from 1254 sq ft to 650 sq ft…

from 3 bedrooms to 1…

from 7 bookshelves to 3…

from 4 closets to 1…

from cluttered to organized.

Less stuff + less mess + less to clean = a happier me.

I’m excited.

I love comments!

