Weekly Weigh In (Day 12)

Well, this week I gained. Boo. The scale went back up to 2.1 lbs. *sigh*
I blame this on a lack of healthy options around the home. We didn’t really have any extra money to get groceries this week, so we were eating up what we had. I had hash browns 3 or 4 times this week. But we were able to have dinner with my parents a few days too! hahaha. I got paid yesterday, so we should be able to get a few more healthy options around here to hold us over until the hubby gets paid on Wednesday! Praise God!I think I got sidetracked there for a little bit…..Anyway, so I know that I’m getting stronger and still headed in the right direction, even if the scale doesn’t show it. It’s been about a month since I took my measurements, so I thought I’d do that because I KNOW my clothes are fitting better.

I was very pleased.

Bust: -1″
Waist: -1.5″
Hips: -1.5″
R Thigh: no change
L Thigh: no change
R Arm: no change
L Arm: +0.25″
Butt & Thighs (widest part): -0.5″

I’ve lost a total of 4.25 inches in the last month! I’ll take that, thank you very much!

In other news………….Guess what I got!!!
I got it for FREE on craigslist!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! I’m so excited!

Thanks for reading!

I love comments!

