P90X/BBL Hybrid: Week 2

Day 8

P90X Ab Ripper X (16 min)
BBL Hight & Tight (35 min)

I’ve made some improvements in Ab Ripper! I can now do all 25 reps for In & Outs, Seated Bicycle, Crossed Leg/Wide Leg Sit Ups, Hip Rock ‘n Raise, and Pulse Ups! Woo hoo!

High & Tight was tough again, but I was a bit more comfortable with it this time. And there was no husband/peanut gallery to comment on the “Salsa Playboy” this time. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, see this post.

I love comments!

