Finish Strong Challenge 2010 – Vol. 7

This week, I’m sorry to say that I gained 1 lb. I can’t say that I didn’t expect it. I know that it’s my usual pattern, and that I DID slack this week, but I hate seeing the number going in the wrong direction. I don’t know what my problem is, but this is my typical pattern. I’ll have a fantastic two or three weeks, and then I’ll have a week where I do nothing but slack (when it comes to eating and exercise – I definitely keep busy with my two jobs & full-time school!).

I think I need to recommit to my Finish Strong Challenge. There are only 7 more weeks left in this year (when did THAT happen?!). I know I’m not going to finish P90X before the end of the year, but that doesn’t mean I can’t exercise in other ways! I will do Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred today sometime, even if I have to fit it in after my night class tonight.

I will take a serious look at my eating and exercise plan for the next 7 weeks and post a “part 2” of this volume 7. I love the accountability I’ve set up for myself on here – it definitely does force me to be honest with myself.

Thanks for reading!

I love comments!

