Finish Strong Challenge 2010 – Vol. 4

Confession time.

I had about double the amount of homework this week along with my two jobs, so unfortunately it’s time for some confession.

I did not track my food or follow my meal plan.
I exercised on Monday, but that was all.

As a result, I gained a pound this week. It happens. I’ll chalk it up to experience and try to do better this week as I try to take on the first week of P90X phase 2.

This week’s hopeful workout plan:
Monday – Ab Ripper, Chest, Shoulders & Triceps
Tuesday – Plyometrics
Wednesday – Ab Ripper, Back & Biceps
Thursday – Kenpo
Friday – Ab Ripper, Legs & Back
Saturday – Cardio
Sunday – rest

I love comments!

